Support Staff

LAURETTA, KAITLYN 75 x 100 Kaitlyn Laurette

School Psychcologist 

laurette_kaitlyn@asdk12.org

 

 

RIDGWAY, FAITH 75 x 100 Faith Ridgway

Speech

ridgeway_faith@asdk12.org

 

 

SAAKVITNE, KELSEY 75 x 100 Kelsey Saakvitne

Indian Education Cultural Liaison

saakvitne_kelsey@asdk12.org

 

 

COLEMAN, SCOTT 75 x 100 Scott Coleman

Indian Education Tutor

coleman_scott@asdk12.org

 

 

CARPENTER, INA 75 x 100 Ina Carpenter 

Bilingual Tutor

carpenter_ina@asdk12.org

 

 

KUE, CHAO 75 x 100 Chao Kue

Bilingual Tutor

kue_chao@asdk12.org

 

 

SMITH, CHRISTY 75 x 100 Christy Smith

Bilingual Tutor

smith_christy@asdk12.org

 

 

person_placeholder 80 x 100 Tuia Jack

Bilingual Tutor

tuia_jack@asdk12.org